Categories Tennessee

What Is Tennessee Area Codes? (Solution found)

  • Area codes 615 and 629 are area codes in Tennessee serving Nashville ( Davidson County) and the 12 surrounding counties. 615 is the main area code, while 629 is an overlay covering the same area that began service in 2014. What is area code 731 in USA?

How many area codes are there in TN?

Tennessee Area Code Map Tennessee currently utilizes 7 area codes. When first established by AT&T and the Bell System in 1947, 901 covered the entire state of Tennessee. The most recently added was 629 in 2015 as an overlay to 615.

Which area code is 615?

The 615 area code generally covers the north-central portion of the state of Tennessee serving communities such as Franklin, Gallatin, Hendersonville, Lebanon, Murfreesboro, Nashville and Springfield. The new 629 area code will serve the same geographic area currently served by the existing 615 area code.

What is the area code for Franklin Tennessee?

Area codes 214, 469, 972, and 945 are telephone area codes in the North American Numbering Plan (NANP) for Dallas, Texas and most of the eastern portion of the Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex.

What area code is 206 from?

Area code 206 is a North American telephone area code in the U.S. state of Washington serving Seattle and most of its innermost suburbs.

You might be interested:  How Many Black Bears Are In Tennessee? (Question)

What area code is 651?

Area code 651 is the telephone numbering plan code for Saint Paul, Minnesota, and the eastern suburbs of the Twin Cities.

What area code is 612?

Area code 612 will let you tap into the economy of the biggest city in the state. Minneapolis has an estimated population of 413,000 people and sprawls across 58 square miles. Located in Hennepin County in the central part of Minnesota, area code 612 also covers the cities of Richfield, Fort Snelling and St. Anthony.

What area code is 703?

The 703 area code covers the portion of northern Virginia that is closest to Washington, D.C., which is part of the reason why several federal government agencies like the U.S. Department of Defense and the Central Intelligence Agency have headquarters there, specifically in the Arlington County area.

What area code is 865?

Area code 865 serves Knoxville, Tennessee, and the nine surrounding counties (Anderson, Blount, Grainger, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Roane, Sevier, and Union) in central East Tennessee. The area incorporates most of the region defined as the Knoxville-Sevierville-La Follette Combined Statistical Area.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *